WSSPS Banner Navigate to WSSPS Home Navigate to USPS Home Navigate to Home Navigate to USPS Home

WSS&PS is a unit of United States Power Squadrons Sail and Power Boating and District 27

Boating is Fun, We'll Show You HowMoving Boat

Navigate to Home Navigate to About Us Navigate to Classes Navigate to Events Navigate to Newsletters Navigate to Membership Navigate to Contact Navigate to Links

Past and Present Commanders

Contact Information

For information about the Public Boating Course.

For information about the Winston-Salem Sail and Power Squadron,
contact Cdr Bill Davis

WSSPS Bridge - 2016
Commander

Cdr Bill Davis

Commander@wssps.org
Executive Officer Cdr Bill Davis ExecOfficer@wssps.org
Educational Officer Lt/C Kin Cartrette, P Education@wssps.org
Administrative Officer P/C Debbie Mayfield Admin@wssps.org
Secretary Lt Gary Lewis Secretary@wssps.org
Treasurer P/C Eddie Shinlever Treasurer@wssps.org
Chaplain 1st Lt Dennis Brigadier  
Flag Lieutenant 1st Lt Tisha London, S  
Membership
P/C Dawn Gaskil
Admin@wssps.org
Crossed Anchors - Staff

              Newsletter Editor: Lt. Linda Brigadier -- Newsletter@wssps.org
              Webmaster: Marshall Tyler -- Webmaster@wssps.org